AM I CURSED?

Do any of these statements reflect what’s happening to you?

  • My life is a cycle of ups and downs.
  • Strange ‘coincidences’ happen in my life and family.
  • People tell me I have every reason to be happy, but I feel really low and empty.
  • I used to be a very strong, confident person but now I don’t even know myself.
  • I feel that I attract a lot of envy and jealousy.
  • Whenever something good happens to me, I know something bad is around the corner.
  • I feel a very negative energy in certain places or around certain people.
  • Other: _____________________________

Want help?

If you checked one or more of these statements, there is definitely something negative at work in your life. On Friday, March 1st, we’ll be holding the Curse Removal Event at the Succeed in Life Center where you will be taught how to change each of these situations above.

With the special visit of
Bishop Bira from California
.

Curses removed

Alan Clayton had a serious problem of addiction and depression
in his family. He became an alcoholic when he was 14, depressed,
had anger issues for over two decades, divorced twice, and had
bipolar disorder. In searching for solutions, he found out he was a
victim of a generational curse. He joined the Curse Removal Event
and today he’s free from all that was in his life and is happily married.
– Alan Clayton

The curse began for Elizabeth when a friend took her mother and
father to a witchdoctor. As she was growing up, her life was a total
failure. She was not able to succeed in anything. In addition to that,
her marriage ended up in divorce and she lost two of her children in
miscarriages. She joined the Curse Removal Event and the curse
that was in her life for over 30 years was broken. Today, her life is the
opposite of what it used to be.

Curse Removal Event – Friday, March 1st at 8pm
7075 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074 
Tel: 713.773.8400

Publicado em Sem categoria. Leave a Comment »

Deixe uma resposta

